Monday, 8 April 2013

MTV Base Official Naija Top 10: 2face back on top!

Ehiz and DJ Xclusive on the Official Naija Top 10 show
This week, 2face returns to the number one spot after spending two weeks a position below, displacing Psquare’s ‘Alingo’ which says bye to the charts.
Phyno’s ‘Ghostmode’, Lynxxx’s ‘Ezioku’, Banky W’s ‘Yes/No’ Ice Prince’s ‘More’ and last week’s new entrant ‘Gobe’ by Davido all move up one spot while L.O.S’ ‘Bad guy P’ stays on the seventh position for the second week in a row.
The chart also welcomes two entrants – Tiwa Savage’s ‘Without my heart’ and Darey’s ‘Asiko’ feat Ice Prince and SA’s Josi.

MTV Base Official Naija Top 10
The fifth episode for the Official Naija Top 10 and can be seen on MTV Base (DStv Channel 322) on Tuesday 9 April @22.00 WAT, on AIT on Tuesday 9 April @ 21.30 WAT and STV: Thursday 11 April @ 18.00 WAT.  Next week’s chart will be released on Friday 12 April on NTA @ 23.30 WAT. Joining host Ehiz in the Official Naija Top 10 studio this week’s is special guest and panel judge DJ Xclusive.
The Official Naija Chart is decided by an elite judging panel of Nigerian broadcasters, music specialists and tastemakers put together by MTV Base including DJ Jimmy Jatt, DJ Xclusive (Cool FM), DJ Humility (Cool FM), Big Time (Rhythm FM), DJ Case (The Beat FM), Toolz (The Beat FM), Bella Naija music editor Onos Ariyo, and Osagie Alonge of Nigerian Entertainment Today


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...